fbpx

What They’re Saying —

Angelica does a fantastic job engaging with you and making you feel yourself in front of the camera, while capturing the essence of your personality. I've had my maternity, fresh 48, and Christmas portraits all done with her and have been beyond pleased with the results. She even gets those uninterested subjects engaged... 😉
Crystal Carswell
Crystal Carswell
2019-12-08T19:52:05+0000
Angelica is nothing but awesome! I'm a photographer as well and I know what good quality work is. She was amazing with my daughters, kept us having fun even when it was freezing cold outside, and made sure everyone was shining in every frame. The set up was amazing and her professionalism and quick turn around are no less than that! We will be back for sure!!
Nata Salvatori
Nata Salvatori
2019-11-23T22:58:04+0000
Angelica took our engagement & intimate wedding photos and we couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Our photos will be something we treasure for the rest of our lives! She made us feel so comfortable, was extremely communicative the entire process, and we couldn’t recommend Pompy Portraits higher!
Destinee Graham
Destinee Graham
2019-10-20T20:12:10+0000
She is awesome 👏 patient and creative...
Lucy Mercado-Quinones
Lucy Mercado-Quinones
2019-10-16T16:43:50+0000
Angelica came through at the last minute when our original photographer cancelled and I could not be more glad! She was a pleasure to work with and took amazing photos of our sweet girl!
Elizabeth Ferguson
Elizabeth Ferguson
2019-10-10T18:15:57+0000
Angelica was amazing! She has great energy and took amazing pictures. We received our pictures a few hours after our event! Absolutely a dream to work with and can’t wait for our next event so we can use her again!
Kelli Throop
Kelli Throop
2019-10-07T00:35:20+0000
Pompy Portraits is amazing! I had nothing but great service from beginning to end. My event photos were incredible! 😍 I will definitely book again! Thank you guys!!
Sabrina Alisha
Sabrina Alisha
2019-09-05T23:07:19+0000
I loved my session. Angelica was so amazing with making me feel comfortable! I would recommend her over and over! She made me shock myself with how wonderful my photos came out lol! Can’t wait for my next shoot with her!
Danielle Irene Brown
Danielle Irene Brown
2019-08-16T01:44:16+0000
Love love love Angelica! She does such a great job and is easy to work with! She’s great in any environment and quick to get the photos back to you! She’s the best!!
Meghan D. Murphy
Meghan D. Murphy
2019-08-12T15:58:46+0000
We had the best experience with Pompy Portaits. Thank you, Angelica, for capturing the beauty of Kelsey and David’s special day. I am blown away by your beautiful photographs. What a treat to see a preview so quickly. I can’t wait to see the rest. You set our bride and groom at ease. You gave us all such wonderful direction. I will recommend you to everyone! Thank you again. It was a pleasure spending this day with you!
Ashley Hall Campbell
Ashley Hall Campbell
2019-06-10T06:51:15+0000
My wife and I hired Pompy Portraits Photography for our daughter's 3 month portraits as well as our 2nd wedding anniversary, which were both on the same weekend. Angelica was very accommodating, especially considering the weather wasn't cooperating. She was great with our daughter and coaxed some beautiful smiles out of her. She took amazing photographs, and we're extremely happy with the outcome. We strongly recommend her, and look forward to hiring her for our daughter's first birthday!
Franco Cafiero
Franco Cafiero
2019-05-27T17:19:15+0000
Angelica was amazing!!! Not only did she capture the decor and the scenery, she captured the essence of the event. Love, camaraderie and community are evident in each photo and that's priceless.
Kolanda Douglas
Kolanda Douglas
2019-05-19T21:18:40+0000
She did such an amazing job... and very professional.
Tyyesha Hill
Tyyesha Hill
2019-05-12T02:31:00+0000
Angelica was absolutely wonderful! I felt as if I have known her for years. She was very knowledgeable of poses and just knew what type of scene I was looking for. Can’t want to have her photograph us again❤️❤️
Amber O'Neal
Amber O'Neal
2019-04-15T02:02:29+0000
Angelica did an amazing job shooting our Fresh 48 newborn photos. She came ready with poses in mind and provided a wide variety of images for us. She not only made sure I felt comfortable as a mommy fresh out of delivery but she also did a great job of making sure our 5 year old felt special as we celebrated the arrival of his little sister. Definitely a memorable experience. 💕
Jasmine Chanelle
Jasmine Chanelle
2019-02-01T01:24:45+0000
Angelica is beyond talented! We had a family session with her and have a 2 year old, she didn’t make our child do anything he didn’t want to do. If he wasn’t feeling the sit down she had him running around. I’ve never had a photographer take pictures of me individually or with just my husband during a family shoot and I didn’t really understand. Receiving the pictures back now I do. You get so caught up on being a family and not focusing on yourself or relationship. Seeing these pictures of you make you remember why you started this life and made this family. I am so in love with these pictures and can not wait to use you again!
Samantha Gilbert
Samantha Gilbert
2019-01-20T14:59:01+0000
Angelica she is very professional and so nice she make the senior pictures for my daughter Adriana ! Total recommend Angelica !!! She now is our family’s photographer
Lucy Claudio Galarza
Lucy Claudio Galarza
2019-01-13T20:27:02+0000
Words cannot even described the experience I had today!!!! You were able to capture my family so well and you were so patient with my girls thank you so much!!
Ashley Louise Townes
Ashley Louise Townes
2018-12-02T00:19:00+0000
I could not ask for a better photographer! Angelica is an amazing artist and works extremely well with kids! I was really concerned that my 6month old daughter wouldn’t cooperate, but instead she was all smiles.😄 Angelica did such a great job making it a fun and relaxing experience! I also received my photos really fast! Thank you so much for the beautiful memories ❤️
Tiffany Annette Patton
Tiffany Annette Patton
2018-11-20T14:58:41+0000
Pompy Portraits are absolutely amazing! They have done so many of my family’s pictures and are very professional. I would definitely recommend them for all types of photography. Thanks again Angelica!
Tyler Jackson
Tyler Jackson
2018-11-08T18:37:10+0000
My daughter just had her first birthday party and they took the most amazing pictures!! The pictures had amazing quality and captured all the fun moments from the party! They were also super professional! Showed up early and even helped me set up! Literally a perfect experience. I can’t wait to have them at my next event. If you’re debating hiring a professional photographer for your event, I would definitely recommend. Being able to capture these moments are priceless. You won’t regret it.
Devineé S. Kobelt
Devineé S. Kobelt
2018-11-08T04:19:30+0000
Pompy Portraits is absolutely wonderful! Super easy to work with! I could not have made a better choice! Angelica was so perfect and captured all the shots and then some. My fiance and I have such a unique story and she literally created it in pictures! She was so personable and easy going. She made my fiance and I relax and laugh and then was there to capture every moment! The pictures were ready so fast and they came out gorgeous! I even used her two weeks later to do headshots for the students at my law school and when she had downtime, she walked around and took live shots! Incredible!!!!
Sabrinna Maples Brown
Sabrinna Maples Brown
2018-10-11T03:27:14+0000
Ok, so now that I have gathered myself together after looking at my maternity photos, I can write this review lol. Angelica did an amazing job! She made us feel really comfortable and all of our pictures turned out genuinely beautiful. The setting that she picked was so fitting and just right. Even her raw pictures are breathtaking. I knew we made the best choice! I would choose pompy portraits again and again and recommend her to anybody!!
Zanda Thomas
Zanda Thomas
2018-09-27T12:45:38+0000
Literally the most patient photographer in the world! My boyfriend and I brought our wild 4 month old puppy for a photo session and Angelica was so kind and took her time to get the perfect shots! She made us feel comfortable and knew exactly how to pose us and the puppy. I would recommend her to anyone and I look forward to using her again ❤️❤️
Taylr Rhoden
Taylr Rhoden
2018-09-27T12:12:59+0000
I loved working Angelica, she was super professional and got the exact shot I wanted. I highly recommend working with her!
Bailee Walker
Bailee Walker
2018-09-01T02:31:42+0000
My daughter's birthday photographs turned out wonderfully. Pompy Portraits found the perfect location, arrived on time, and they were able to make it fun for the girls as well. There are many people that take great pictures but Pompy Portraits provided us with an experience that the girls and I will never forget. The customer service and professionalism is a step above the rest.
Candice Middlebrook
Candice Middlebrook
2018-08-28T14:07:16+0000
I cannot rave enough about how awesome Angelica is!! Super professional, fun, and great at posing people! I have used her twice now for photo shoots (engagement photos and boudoir) and I will continue to use her for all photo shoots going forward. She creates a very comfortable and fun atmosphere. I’ve never had so much fun taking pictures in my life! I highly recommend using Pompy Portraits!
Christina Alder
Christina Alder
2018-08-28T12:45:32+0000
Angelica is so sweet and you can tell she loves what she does. she is amazing capturing a moment and will work with you even through difficult situations. my kids and hubby are hard to photograph and she always does a good job with a smile. love her work. you wont be disappointed
Laura-Osmany Perez
Laura-Osmany Perez
2018-08-15T00:27:49+0000
My kids had a back to school photo session with Angelica and she was amazing! She was awesome with my kids making them laugh and feel comfortable. The props she had for the pictures were so cute and unique. We will definitely go back to her for family photos!
Jordana Pinder
Jordana Pinder
2018-08-13T01:29:50+0000
Had an absolutely amazing experience with Pompy Portraits!! You won’t be disappointed and they are perfect for any special moment you want to be captured. They truly made my graduation memorable and captured moments that I’ll have forever!!💕💕
Niara Rennie
Niara Rennie
2018-08-13T01:24:28+0000
My fiancé and I would like to thank our photographer for her amazing work, it was extremely hot the morning of our photo shoot but she made it very comfortable for us. You are a very talented artist and we can’t wait for our wedding to share our memories with you! Thank you ����
Angie Lawson
Angie Lawson
2018-07-28T02:05:54+0000
Had a great time and photos came out superb!! Thanks again Angelica
Will Cummings
Will Cummings
2018-07-07T00:22:54+0000
Angelica is fabulous! I went to middle and high school with her and saw she had started a photography business. Knowing I needed to schedule something for my son turning 5, I reached out to Angelica and she drove across town to capture my boy! Not only were the pictures perfect in so many ways, she was so patient with my wild boy and made it a fun time! I highly recommend her! Thank you again!!! �
Kayla Earrey
Kayla Earrey
2018-07-02T03:35:21+0000
I recommend pompy portraits to anyone for any occasion. She does quality work and was great at making my 4 year old feel comfortable! It was an overall amazing session!
Candace LilMunchie Long
Candace LilMunchie Long
2018-06-24T19:50:39+0000
Angelica was able to capture some amazing moments for our family reunion pictures!! I love how she was able to get some great portraits and also amazing lifestyle photos. We would hire again in a heartbeat for any type of occasion or need. Turnaround was incredibly fast too!
Allison Pazandak Peters
Allison Pazandak Peters
2018-06-14T09:45:43+0000
our family reunion portraits came out amazing! and the photographers where the nicest!
Stephanie Mejia
Stephanie Mejia
2018-06-14T02:06:48+0000
She was absolutely amazing! Our whole family was full of laughs throughout the whole session! She took her time with my special needs son and for that I’m truly thankful � You won’t be disappointed!
Ashley Marie
Ashley Marie
2018-06-09T18:37:45+0000
Angelica did an amazing job with my shoot with my puppy and I! She also did my graduation photos and I couldn't be happier with either! 10/10 would recommend!
Chelsea Clekis
Chelsea Clekis
2018-06-08T01:41:16+0000
Angelica did an amazing job! She was punctual, patient, and very personable to my daughter and I. I am extremely satisfied with the experience and the pictures from my shoot. Thank you again!
DeShonte Jamia
DeShonte Jamia
2018-06-05T08:56:40+0000
Great people great pictures I recommend for any event
Jarred JT Terry
Jarred JT Terry
2018-05-28T21:22:27+0000
My fiancé and I had an amazing time during our photoshoot. We were so nervous about how awkward it could be to do intimate poses in front of a camera, but Angelica just captured us being US! She made us feel more than comfortable, gave posing advice, and guided us to some great locations. It’s so amazing to see our personalities and love come to life in photos and we can’t thank you enough for pictures we’ll cherish for a lifetime. So excited to work with Pompy Portraits again in the future!
Nicole Isom
Nicole Isom
2018-05-23T02:05:33+0000
Angelica did an incredible job during our session. She’s amazing to work with, a true professional, full of fun and spontaneous ideas that make your photographs one of a kind. If you don’t consider yourself photogenic (like myself) don’t fret, she gives great instructions that bring out the full potential of your photo, no matter the occasion. I would recommend Pompy Portraits 10/10 !!
Chris Grant
Chris Grant
2018-05-22T22:37:35+0000
Angelica did such a great job and I am extremely happy with my pictures. It was a really fun and professional experience working with Angelica and doing this photoshoot with my son...he loved it!
Shenay Walters
Shenay Walters
2018-05-10T01:22:30+0000
Ryan Lankford
Ryan Lankford
2018-05-02T23:49:30+0000
Natalie Hart Bsomething
Natalie Hart Bsomething
2018-04-17T02:42:16+0000
My husband and I had the best time yesterday with Angelica! She has such a gift for capturing sweet moments so beautifully and we are so so thankful for the way she captured our love on camera. Her personality makes the shoot so fun and she is very good at giving direction so she can get the perfect shot! I would hands down recommend her to friends or family - and we will definitely be shooting with her again!
Kalli Corley
Kalli Corley
2018-03-25T19:29:27+0000
Angelica is a complete joy to work with! She is so sweet, knowledgeable and helpful! The whole session was fun and I was so happy to see the finished product. I can’t wait to tell my friends about Pompy Portraits!!
Kelsey Manley
Kelsey Manley
2018-03-24T03:15:01+0000
Angelica was so great to work with for our fresh 48 session we had with our daughter. She was able to capture some sweet tender moments that we will cherish for years to come. The pictures are absolutely beautiful, I look forward to working with her again!
Lindsey Dyan Love
Lindsey Dyan Love
2018-03-20T04:47:19+0000
She took photos of my newborn nephew and they are beautifully captured moments we will get to enjoy and share with our friends and family �� Thank you so much, you are so talented!
Laura Sanchez
Laura Sanchez
2018-03-06T04:51:07+0000
Thanks Davila Designs Photography ! As we welcome our very first baby girl into our family we are thankful that you captured these very special moments of us! We had so much fun during our family maternity shoot & you got our pictures back to us edited in a timely manner! We just want to thank you & tell you that we appreciate your professional work ethic! We look forward to working with you soon! THANKS!
Calise Knight
Calise Knight
2018-02-25T17:47:26+0000
Angelica is wonderful! I have done a few sessions with her and the results were always beyond amazing. She is extremely professional and knows exactly what she’s doing behind the camera. Will definitely use her for all my future photo sessions. I highly recommend!!
Aliyah Sallah
Aliyah Sallah
2017-12-11T03:13:58+0000
Angelica is an awesome photographer! She does our sorority chapter pictures every year and they come out perfect ! She is passionate, creative and talented I don't see why anyone wouldn't hire her to capture your memories 💕
Sheddlyne Gedeon
Sheddlyne Gedeon
2017-11-16T18:26:07+0000
Angelica took my graduation photos and she did a phenomenal job. Not only was she professional but she made sure the experience was memorable. As awkward as I am, she made me feel comfortable in front of the camera which turned out really fun �
Symone Dunn
Symone Dunn
2017-11-16T03:10:53+0000
Angelica took my amazing maternity photos. She was professional, friendly and talented. Definitely reccomend her!
Marlie Pompy-Petiote
Marlie Pompy-Petiote
2017-11-16T00:54:11+0000
Angelica is a dream to work with! She took holiday photos for my family of three - plus our dog. It is not an easy task to get a toddler and dog to cooperate at the same time, but Angelica made it seem effortless! She has an eye for finding the perfect spot to get a great shot and making you feel comfortable all at once.
Mary Trotter
Mary Trotter
2017-11-11T21:06:14+0000

Professional Portrait Photography company serving all of North Florida.

Connect with Us


 

© 2018. Pompy Portraits Photography.
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy